Curatorial Team



•             Ms Chou Mei, Group Director (Conservation & Urban Design), Urban Redevelopment Authority of Singapore

Chou Mei

•             Mr Daan Roosegaarde, artist and Founder of Studio Roosegaarde

Daan Roosegaarde

•             Ms Honor Harger, Executive Director of ArtScience Museum

Honor Harger

•             Ms Peggy Leong, Deputy Director of Arts and Youth at the National Arts Council

Peggy Leong

•             Mr Peter Sim, architect and Director of FARM

Peter Sim

•             Mr Stephen Gough, lighting designer and Director of Project Lighting Design (PLD)

Stephen Gough